6 Christmas Crackers - Guitar Quartet

6 Christmas Crackers - 4 guitars

Originally published in a book, here by popular request, is a download version of 6 less-familiar Christmas pieces, giving you the same music at a much reduced price.

Ideal for groups with limited experience, or with restricted rehearsal time, these pieces come together quickly and reliably, and there's no page turns to worry about either!

Gaudete (Piae Cantiones 1582)
Sans Day Carol (Trad. Cornish)
Lullay My Liking (Trad. 18th Century)
The Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy (Trad. Trinidad)
Angels From The Realms Of Glory (Traditional)
Falan Tiding (Tyrolean c1610)

Click see/hear/buy (on the right)Tap see/hear/buy below for sample score & audio